Thursday, January 20, 2011

Take That - The Flood

"The Flood" is the lead single by British pop group Take That from their sixth studio album, Progress. It was released in the United Kingdom on November 7, 2010. The song is the first to feature Robbie Williams since his return to the band in July 2010, and features Gary Barlow and Williams on lead vocals. The song peaked at number two on the UK Singles Chart.