Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Sean Kingston - There's Nothin (feat. The D.E.Y. and Juelz Santana)

"There's Nothin'" is the fourth single by Jamaican singer and rapper Sean Kingston from his self-titled debut album, Sean Kingston, released on March 13, 2008. The single features Élan Rivera of The D.E.Y. and Juelz Santana. It peaked at #60 on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100.