Saturday, May 14, 2011

Pitbull - Give Me Everything (feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack, Nayer)

"Give Me Everything" is the second single by American rapper Pitbull from his upcoming sixth studio album, Planet Pit. Released on March 22, 2011, the song features vocals from American singer-songwriter Ne-Yo, Dutch DJ Afrojack, and American singer Nayer. To date, the song has peaked at number thirteen on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100.